Microsoft Cloud App Security

Whether or not you’re in the cloud, your employees are. Bring the security of your on-premises systems to your cloud applications—both approved and unapproved—for deeper visibility, comprehensive controls, and enhanced protection against cloud security issues.

Microsoft Cloud App Security

Microsoft Cloud App Security is a comprehensive service that provides greater visibility, extensive controls, as well as monitoring and improved protection for your cloud applications.

Moving to the cloud increases flexibility for employees and reduces IT costs but also introduces new challenges and complexities to keeping your organization safe. To get the full benefit of cloud applications, an IT team must find the right balance between the access and control over critical data protection. Cloud App Security is a comprehensive solution that gives you control and visibility in the cloud. With tools that help you uncover shadow IT, evaluate risk, enforce policies, investigate activities, and stop threats, your organization can move to the cloud while maintaining control over critical data.

Microsoft Cloud App Security CAS
 

Keyon service

As a certified Microsoft EMS partner, Keyon provides comprehensive advice and turnkey solutions.

  • Comprehensive and expert advice based on a standardized approach
  • Efficient provision of a proof of concept (PoC)
  • Analysis and monitoring of the Shadow IT infrastructure
  • Conceptual design and integration of the solution
  • Support in all stages of the project
Cloud App Security Architecturezoom
 

Your benefits

Gain visibility, data control, and threat protection for your cloud apps.

  • Visibility and control
    Discovery tools collect information from firewalls and proxies to know which cloud apps are in use to assess risk. No agents required.
  • Comprehensive controls for sanctioned apps
    Approving apps isn't enough to deal with cloud security issues. You need to maintain control over them. From data sharing to data loss prevention, set policies and enforce them right away on your cloud apps - whether from Microsoft or third parties.
  • Protection enhanced by Microsoft security intelligence
    Draw from the vast amount of Microsoft threat intelligence and security research data for anomaly detection and threat prevention that identifies and stops risky behavior right away.
  • Enterprise-grade integration
    Offering a simple deployment and management process, Cloud App Security is scalable, non-intrusive, and integrates with your current solutions - including existing security information and event management systems, identity and access management, single sign-on, and analytical solutions.
  • Builds on the broader Microsoft security platform
    Cloud App Security works together with our current identity and security solutions - including Azure Active Directory, Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics, and Azure Information Protection. Plus, it’s part of Enterprise Mobility + Security, delivering a holistic, innovative and identity-driven approach to SaaS security.

Microsoft Cloud App Security

Unabhängig davon, ob Ihr Unternehmen schon in der Cloud ist oder nicht – Ihre Mitarbeiter sind es bereits. Machen Sie Ihre Cloudanwendungen (genehmigt oder ungenehmigt) so sicher wie Ihre lokalen Systeme und maximieren Sie die Transparenz, Kontrolle und den Schutz vor Cloudsicherheitsrisiken.

Microsoft Cloud App Security

Microsoft Cloud App Security ist ein umfangreicher Service der eine grössere Sichtbarkeit, umfassende Kontrollen wie auch Überwachung und einen verbesserten Schutz für Ihre Cloud-Anwendungen bietet.  

Die Verlegung in die Cloud erhöht die Flexibilität der Mitarbeiter und senkt die IT-Kosten, birgt aber auch neue Herausforderungen und Komplexität, um Ihre Organisation sicher zu halten. Um den vollen Nutzen von Cloud-Anwendungen zu erhalten, muss ein IT-Team die richtige Balance zwischen dem unterstützenden Zugriff und der Kontrolle über den Schutz kritischer Daten finden. Cloud App Security ist eine umfassende Lösung die Ihnen die Kontrolle und Sichtbarkeit in der Cloud bietet. Mit Tools, die helfen, Schatten-IT aufzudecken, Risiken zu bewerten, Maßnahmen durchzusetzen, Aktivitäten zu untersuchen und Bedrohungen zu stoppen, kann sich Ihre Organisation sicherer in der Cloud bewegen, während die Kontrolle über kritische Daten beibehalten wird.

Microsoft Cloud App Security CAS
 

Keyon-Dienstleistung

Als zertifizierter Microsoft EMS Partner bietet Keyon umfassende Beratung und schlüsselfertige Lösungen.

  • Umfassende und fachkundige Beratung auf Basis eines standardisierten Vorgehens
  • Effiziente Bereitstellung eines Proof of Concepts (PoC)
  • Analyse und Überwachung der Schatten-IT Infrastruktur
  • Konzeptionierung und Integration der Lösung
  • Unterstützung in allen Phasen des Projektes
Cloud App Security Architecturezoom
 

Ihre Vorteile

Gewinnen Sie Sichtbarkeit, Datenkontrolle und Bedrohungsschutz für Ihre Cloud-Apps.

  • Transparenz und Kontrolle
    Ermittlungstools sammeln Informationen von Firewalls und Proxys um die verwendeten Cloud-Apps zu ermitteln und Risiken zu bewerten. Agenten sind dabei nicht erforderlich.
  • Umfassende Kontrolle für sanktionierte Apps
    Cloudsicherheit besteht nicht nur daraus, Apps zu genehmigen. Sie müssen auch die Kontrolle über diese Apps behalten. Legen Sie Richtlinien für alle Sicherheitsthemen von Datenfreigabe bis hin zum Schutz vor Datenverlust fest und erzwingen Sie diese für Ihre Cloud-Apps - unabhängig davon, ob die Apps von Microsoft oder Drittanbietern stammen.
  • Verbesserter Schutz durch Microsoft Security Intelligence
    Profitieren Sie von den umfassenden Daten, die Microsoft in Untersuchungen zu Bedrohungen und Sicherheit gesammelt hat. So können Sie Anomalien erkennen und Bedrohungen vorbeugen, indem mit Risiken verbundene Verhaltensweisen direkt identifiziert und gestoppt werden.
  • Integration für Unternehmen
    Mit einem einfachen Bereitstellungs- und Verwaltungsprozess ist Cloud App Security skalierbar, nicht aufdringlich und lässt sich in Ihre aktuellen Lösungen integrieren – einschließlich vorhandener Sicherheitsinformations- und Ereignisverwaltungssysteme, Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung, Single Sign-On und Analyselösungen.
  • Basiert auf der umfangreichen Microsoft-Sicherheitsplattform
    Cloud App Security funktioniert zusammen mit unseren aktuellen Identitäts- und Sicherheitslösungen (einschließlich Azure Active Directory, Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics und Azure Information Protection). Außerdem ist es Teil von Enterprise Mobility + Security mit einem ganzheitlichen, innovativen und identitätsgesteuerten Ansatz für SaaS-Sicherheit.