Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premium

Centrally manage identities across your data-center and the cloud with a mobile device management software solution, providing secure single sign-on to all of your applications. Built for ease of use, Azure Active Directory management tools enable collaboration and deliver holistic identity protection and adaptive access control.

Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premium

Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) is Microsoft’s multi-tenant cloud based directory and identity management service.

This solution helps IT protect access to applications and resources across the corporate data-center and into the cloud, streamline IT processes, cut costs and help ensure that corporate compliance goals are met. It enables additional levels of validation such as multi-factor authentication and conditional access policies. Monitoring suspicious activity through advanced security reporting, auditing and alerting helps mitigate potential security issues.

Microsoft Azure AD Connect Healthzoom
 

Keyon service

 

As a certified Microsoft EMS partner, Keyon provides comprehensive advice and turnkey solutions.

  • Comprehensive and expert advice based on a standardized approach
  • Efficient provision of a proof of concept (PoC)
  • Conceptual design and integration of the solution
  • Support in all stages of the project
Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premiumzoom
 

Your benefits

Simple and secure identity management solutions

  • Single sign-on to any cloud and on-premises web app
    Azure Active Directory provides secure single sign-on to cloud and on-premises applications including Microsoft Office 365 and thousands of SaaS applications such as Salesforce, Workday, DocuSign, ServiceNow, and Box.
  • Works with iOS, Mac OS X, Android and Windows devices
    Users can launch applications from a personalized web-based access panel, mobile app, Office 365, or custom company portals using their existing work credentials – and have the same experience whether they’re working on iOS, Mac OS X, Android and Windows devices.
  • Protect on-premises web applications with secure remote access
    Access your on-premises web applications from everywhere and protect with multi-factor authentication, conditional access policies, and group-based access management. Users can access SaaS and on-premises web apps from the same portal.
  • Simple ways to help secure resources in the cloud and on-premises with conditional access
    Conditions such as group membership, location, device platform, device-enabled, and sign-in and user risk can be included in a conditional access policy. Such policies can be enforced with controls like multi-factor authentication, block, and compliant devices. 
  • Enterprise scale and SLA
    Azure Active Directory Premium offers enterprise-grade scale and reliability. As the directory for Office 365, it already hosts hundreds of millions of users and handles billions of authentications every day. The high availability service is hosted in globally distributed data-centers in 17 regions, with worldwide technical support that provides a 99.9% SLA.
  • Easily extend Active Directory to the cloud
    Connect Active Directory and other on-premises directories to Azure Active Directory in just a few clicks and maintain a consistent set of users, groups, passwords, and devices across both environments.
  • Protect sensitive data and applications
    Enhance application access security with unique identity protection capabilities that provide a consolidated view into suspicious sign-in activities and potential vulnerabilities. Take advantage of advanced security reports, notifications, remediation recommendations and risk-based policies to protect your business from current and future threats.
  • Reduce costs and enhance security with self-service capabilities
    Delegate important tasks such as resetting passwords and the creation and management of groups to your employees. Providing self-service application access and password management through verification steps can reduce helpdesk calls and enhance security.
  • Detect cloud apps
    Identify cloud applications used by employees in your organization to prevent unauthorized access to company data. With Cloud App Discovery, the data retrieval part is accomplished by agents that run on computers in your environment.
  • Protect privileged accounts
    Manage and protect privileged accounts by identifying, restricting, and monitoring administrators and their access to resources and provide just-in-time access when needed.

Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premium

Verwalten Sie Identitäten in Ihrem Rechenzentrum und in der Cloud zentral mit einer Verwaltungssoftwarelösung für Mobilgeräte, und stellen Sie sicheres Single Sign-On für alle Anwendungen bereit. Azure Active Directory-Verwaltungstools sind für die benutzerfreundliche Nutzung ausgelegt, fördern die Zusammenarbeit und bieten ganzheitlichen Identitätsschutz sowie adaptive Zugriffssteuerung.

Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premium

Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) ist der mehrinstanzenfähige cloudbasierte Verzeichnis- und Identitätsverwaltungsdienst von Microsoft.

Mit dieser Microsoft-Lösungen kann die IT-Abteilung den Zugriff auf Anwendungen und Ressourcen im gesamten Rechenzentrum des Unternehmens und in der Cloud effektiv schützen, IT-Prozesse optimieren, Kosten senken und sicherstellen, dass unternehmensweite Kompatibilitätsziele erreicht werden. So stehen zusätzliche Validierungsfunktionen wie z. B. die mehrstufige Authentifizierung und Richtlinien für den bedingten Zugriff (conditional access) zur Verfügung. Das Risiko potenzieller Sicherheitsprobleme wird verringert, indem verdächtige Aktivitäten mithilfe von leistungsfähigen Sicherheitsberichten, Audits und Warnungen überwacht werden.

Microsoft Azure AD Connect Healthzoom
 

Keyon-Dienstleistung

 

Als zertifizierter Microsoft EMS Partner bietet Keyon umfassende Beratung und schlüsselfertige Lösungen.

  • Umfassende und fachkundige Beratung auf Basis eines standardisierten Vorgehens
  • Effiziente Bereitstellung eines Proof of Concepts (PoC)
  • Konzeptionierung und Integration der Lösung
  • Unterstützung in allen Phasen des Projektes
Microsoft Azure Active Directory Premiumzoom
 

Ihre Vorteile

infache und sichere Identitätsverwaltungslösungen

  • Single Sign-On für alle Web-Apps in der Cloud und lokal
    Azure Active Directory bietet sicheren Single Sign-On für Cloudanwendungen und lokale Anwendungen, z. B. für Microsoft Office 365 und Tausende von SaaS-Anwendungen wie Salesforce, Workday, DocuSign, ServiceNow und Box.
  • Funktioniert mit iOS-, Mac OS X-, Android- und Windows-Geräten
    Benutzer können Anwendungen über einen personalisierten webbasierten Zugriffsbereich, eine mobile App, Office 365 oder benutzerdefinierte Unternehmensportale starten, indem sie ihre vorhandenen geschäftlichen Anmeldeinformationen verwenden. Sie kommen dabei in den Genuss einer einheitlichen Benutzeroberfläche, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob sie iOS-, Mac OS X-, Android- oder Windows-Geräte nutzen.
  • Schutz von lokalen Web-Anwendungen über sicheren Remotezugriff
    Greifen Sie von jedem Ort aus auf Ihre lokalen Webanwendungen zu, und schützen Sie den Zugriff mit mehrstufiger Authentifizierung, Zugriffsrichtlinien und gruppenbasierter Zugriffsverwaltung. Benutzer können auf SaaS-Anwendungen und lokale Web-Apps über dasselbe Portal zugreifen.
  • Bedingter Zugriff bietet einfache Methoden um Ressourcen in der Cloud und lokal zu schützen
    Bedingungen wie Gruppenmitgliedschaft, Standort, Geräteplattform, Gerät aktiviert, Anmelde- und Benutzerrisiko können in eine Richtlinie für den bedingten Zugriff (conditional access) aufgenommen werden. Solche Richtlinien können mit Steuerelementen wie Mehrstufige Authentifizierung, Blockierung und kompatible Geräte erzwingt werden.
  • SLA für Grossunternehmen
    Azure Active Directory Premium verfügt über den für Grossunternehmen erforderlichen Umfang und die gebotene Zuverlässigkeit. Als Verzeichnislösung für Office 365 werden damit jeden Tag bereits mehrere hundert Millionen Benutzer gehostet und Milliarden von Authentifizierungen abgewickelt. Dieser Service mit hoher Verfügbarkeit wird in global verteilten Rechenzentren in 17 Regionen gehostet, und der weltweite technische Support bietet eine SLA-Garantie von 99,9 %.
  • Einfache Erweiterung von Active Directory in die Cloud
    Verbinden Sie Active Directory und andere lokale Verzeichnisse mit wenigen Klicks mit Azure Active Directory, um in beiden Umgebungen ein einheitliches Set aus Benutzern, Gruppen, Kennwörtern und Geräten zu erhalten.
  • Schutz vertraulicher Daten und Anwendungen
    Verbessern Sie die Sicherheit des Anwendungszugriffs mit einzigartigen Identitätsschutzfunktionen, die eine konsolidierte Ansicht verdächtiger Anmeldeaktivitäten und potenzieller Sicherheitsrisiken bieten. Nutzen Sie fortschrittliche Sicherheitsberichte, Benachrichtigungen, empfohlene Gegenmaßnahmen und risikobasierte Richtlinien zum Schutz Ihres Unternehmens vor aktuellen und künftigen Bedrohungen.
  • Reduzierung von Kosten und Erhöhung der Sicherheit dank Self-Service Funktionen
    Delegieren Sie wichtige Aufgaben, z. B. das Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern und die Erstellung und Verwaltung von Gruppen, an Ihre Mitarbeiter. Mit der Bereitstellung der Self-Service-Verwaltung für den Anwendungszugriff und die Kennwortverwaltung können Helpdesk-Anrufe reduziert und die Sicherheit erhöht werden.
  • Cloud-Anwendungen ermitteln
    Ermitteln Sie Cloud-Anwendungen, die von den Mitarbeitern in Ihrer Organisation verwendet werden, um nicht autorisierten Zugriff auf Unternehmensdaten zu verhindern. Mit Cloud App Discovery wird der Abruf von Daten von Agents übernommen, die auf Computern in Ihrer Umgebung ausgeführt werden.
  • Privilegierte Konten schützen
    Verwalten und schützen Sie privilegierte Konten indem Sie Administratoren sowie deren Zugriff ermitteln, einschränken und überwachen und bei Bedarf Just-in-Time-Zugriff gewähren.