IT-Securty & Software Engineering
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
 
 
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
1
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
2
IT-Securty & Software Engineering
Microsoft PKI, SafeNet HSM, true-Sign, DLP, IRM, AD-RMS
3

The enterprise security management landscape is ever-changing in a mobile-first, cloud-first world. Meet these challenges head-on with an identity-driven approach and the latest security technologies for users, devices, apps, and data. Safeguard your resources up front using advanced risk-based conditional access. Uncover suspicious activity using behavioral analytics technologies and take immediate action.

Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics

Using deep packet inspection technology, Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics (ATA) analyzes all Active Directory traffic, collecting relevant events from SIEM and other sources. ATA automatically starts learning and profiling behaviors to produce an Organizational Security Graph – a map of entity interactions representing the context and activities of the users, devices and resources. ATA looks for any anomalies in the entities behavior and raises red flags. It also takes advantage of security research to detect known attacks and security issues. After detecting suspicious activities, known security issues and malicious attacks in near real-time, ATA provides clear, functional, actionable information on a simple attack timeline.

Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics
 

Keyon service

As a certified Microsoft EMS partner, Keyon provides comprehensive advice and turnkey solutions.

  • Comprehensive and expert advice based on a standardized approach
  • Efficient provision of a proof of concept (PoC)
  • Conceptual design and integration of the solution
  • Support in all stages of the project

Your benefits

Holistic and innovative security – on-premises and in the cloud

  • Protect resources at the front door
    Protect your organization at the front door with secure single sign-on, multi-factor authentication, and risk-based conditional access. Provide one common identity for accessing thousands of apps and manage privileged identities and identity protection.
  • Safeguard against user mistakes
    Gain deeper visibility for your cloud apps and start controlling data with granular policies. Help prevent data loss in iOS and Android devices with an unparalleled ability to manage Microsoft Office mobile apps.
  • Comprehensive data protection
    Enable secure internal and external file sharing that lets you classify and label files at creation, track their usage, and protect them wherever they go.
  • Detect attacks before they cause damage
    Identify advanced persistent threats by using behavioral analytics to detect suspicious user or entity behavior, both on-premises and in the cloud. Draw from vast Microsoft threat intelligence and security research data to detect anomalies and prevent threats right away.

Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics

Das Sicherheitsmanagement eines Unternehmens in einer mobilitäts- und cloudorientierten Welt ändert sich ständig. Bewältigen Sie diese Herausforderungen direkt mit einem identitätsgesteuerten Ansatz und den neuesten Sicherheitstechnologien für Benutzer, Geräte, Apps und Daten. Schützen Sie Ihre Ressourcen im Vorfeld dank risikobasiertem Zugriff. Identifizieren Sie verdächtige Aktivitäten mit Verhaltensanalysetechnologien, und ergreifen Sie sofort Massnahmen.

Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics

Mithilfe einer detaillierten Paketprüfungstechnologie analysiert Advanced Threat Analytics (ATA) den gesamten Active Directory-Traffic und erfasst relevante Ereignisse aus SIEM und anderen Quellen. Es nutzt die spezielle Lerntechnologie, um aus Verhalten Profile zu erstellen und daraus zu lernen. Dabei entsteht der Organizational Security Graph – eine Übersicht aus Entitätsinteraktionen, die den Kontext und die Aktivitäten der Benutzer, Geräte und Ressourcen veranschaulicht. ATA sucht nach Anomalien im Verhalten der Entitäten und erstellt Warnungen. Zudem werden weit verbreitete Angriffe und Sicherheitsrisiken durch Sicherheitsüberprüfungen erkannt. Nach der Erkennung verdächtiger Aktivitäten, bekannter Sicherheitsrisiken und schädlicher Angriffe stellt ATA beinahe in Echtzeit übersichtliche, funktionelle und für die Reaktion notwendige Informationen in einer übersichtlichen Angriffschronik dar.

Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics
 

Keyon-Dienstleistung

Als zertifizierter Microsoft EMS Partner bietet Keyon umfassende Beratung und schlüsselfertige Lösungen.

  • Umfassende und fachkundige Beratung auf Basis eines standardisierten Vorgehens
  • Effiziente Bereitstellung eines Proof of Concepts (PoC)
  • Konzeptionierung und Integration der Lösung
  • Unterstützung in allen Phasen des Projektes

Ihre Vorteile

Ganzheitliche und innovative Sicherheit – lokal und in der Cloud

  • Ressourcen im Vorfeld schützen
    Schutz Ihres Unternehmens an der „Eingangstür“ mit sicherem Single Sign-On, mehrstufiger Authentifizierung und risikobasiertem Zugriff. Bereitstellung einer Identität für den Zugriff auf Tausende von Anwendungen und die Verwaltung individueller Identitäten und den Identitätsschutz.
  • Schutz vor Benutzerfehlern
    Umfassendere Transparenz für Ihre Cloud-Apps und Kontrolle von Daten mit präzisen Richtlinien. Verhinderung von Datenverlusten auf iOS und Android-Geräten mit der einmaligen Funktion zur Verwaltung mobiler Microsoft Office-Apps.
  • Umfangreicher Datenschutz
    Sichere interne und externe Dateifreigabe, Klassifizierung und Kennzeichnung dieser Dateien bei der Erstellung, Nachverfolgung ihrer Nutzung, Schutz an jedem Ort.
  • Angriffe erkennen bevor Schäden entstehen
    Identifizieren fortgeschrittener hartnäckiger Bedrohungen mithilfe von Verhaltensanalysen, um verdächtiges Verhalten von Benutzern und Entitäten lokal und in der Cloud zu erkennen. Profitieren von umfassenden Daten, die Microsoft in Analysen zu Bedrohungen und Sicherheit gesammelt hat, um Anomalien zu erkennen und Bedrohungen vorzubeugen.