Microsoft Intune

Microsoft Intune helps organizations let their people use the devices and applications they love while configuring device settings to meet compliance needs. Microsoft Intune lets you manage your devices from the cloud or by connecting to an existing System Center Configuration Manager infrastructure. Microsoft Intune lets you manage devices in a flexible way that is best for you.

Microsoft Intune

Microsoft Intune is a cloud service that combines Windows software and cloud services to simplify mobile device management, mobile application management, and PC management in the cloud. Using Intune, organizations can provide their employees with access to corporate applications, data, and resources from virtually anywhere on almost any device, while helping to keep corporate information secure.

With the increasing volume and diversity of both ‘bring your own device’ (BYOD) and corporate-owned devices being used in organizations today, a growing challenge for IT departments is keeping corporate information secure. Microsoft mobile application management (MAM) and mobile device management (MDM) solutions help minimize this complexity by offering management capabilities both on-premises and in the cloud, all from a single console.

Microsoft Intune
 

Intune integrates closely with Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) for identity and access control, and Azure Rights Management (Azure RMS) for data protection. It is the management arm of Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS), while Office 365 is the productivity arm of Microsoft’s mobility solution. Together, Office 365 and EMS enable your workforce to be productive on all of their devices while keeping your organization's information protected. Office 365 with EMS is a complete, integrated suite for enterprise mobility inclusive of productivity, identity, access control, management, and data protection. It gives you an effective way to deploy and operate a mobility solution in your organization.

Keyon service

As a certified Microsoft EMS partner, Keyon provides comprehensive advice and turnkey solutions.

  • Comprehensive and expert advice based on a standardized approach
  • Efficient provision of a proof of concept (PoC)
  • Mobile application management (MAM) using Microsoft Intune or other MDM
  • Conceptual design and integration of the solution
  • Support in all stages of the project
 

Your benefits

Manage BYOD and corporate-owned devices with mobile device management (MDM) solutions

  • Centralized provision and administration
    Deliver and manage apps across a broad range of devices, including iOS, Android, Windows and Windows Phone, all from a single management console.
  • Automatically deploy and install apps
    Simplify administration by deploying required apps automatically during enrollment and allowing users to easily install corporate apps from the self-service Company Portal.
  • Copy protection
    Help maximize productivity with the Office mobile apps your employees know and love while preventing the leakage of company data by restricting actions such as copy/cut/paste/save in your managed app ecosystem, and extend these capabilities to existing line-of-business apps.
  • Seamless access according to safety configuration
    Deploy certificates, WiFi, VPN, and e-mail profiles automatically once a device is enrolled, enabling users to seamlessly access corporate resources with the appropriate security configurations.
  • Remote data privacy
    Remove corporate data and applications when a device is unenrolled, noncompliant, lost, stolen, or retired from use.
  • Extensive administration
    Provide comprehensive settings management for mobile devices, including remote actions such as passcode reset, device lock, and data encryption.
  • Unified user-friendly administration
    Extend your System Center Configuration Manager infrastructure through integration with Microsoft Intune to provide a consistent management experience across devices located on-premises and in the cloud.

Microsoft Intune

Mit Microsoft Intune können Mitarbeiter von Organisationen ihre bevorzugten Geräte und Anwendungen verwenden, während gleichzeitig die Geräteeinstellungen so konfiguriert werden, dass Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllt werden. Dank Microsoft Intune können Sie Ihre Geräte aus der Cloud oder mithilfe einer Verbindung zu einer bestehenden System Center Configuration Manager-Infrastruktur verwalten. Mit Microsoft Intune können Sie Geräte so flexibel verwalten, wie Sie es möchten.

Microsoft Intune

Microsoft Intune ist ein Cloud-Service der Windows-Software und Clouddienste vereint, um die Verwaltung mobiler Geräte, mobiler Anwendungen und PCs in der Cloud zu vereinfachen. Mit Intune können Unternehmen ihren Mitarbeitern Zugriff auf Unternehmensanwendungen, -daten und -ressourcen von nahezu überall und auf beinahe jedem Gerät ermöglichen und gleichzeitig für eine Absicherung der Unternehmensdaten sorgen.

Die Anzahl und Vielfalt an BYOD (bring your own device) und Firmengeräten in Unternehmen nimmt stetig zu. Dadurch wächst die Herausforderung für die IT-Abteilungen, Unternehmensinformationen sicher aufzubewahren. Mit den Lösungen von Microsoft für die Verwaltung mobiler Anwendungen und mobiler Geräte wird der hohe Aufwand minimiert, indem Verwaltungsfunktionen lokal und in der Cloud über eine zentrale Konsole angeboten werden.

Microsoft Intune
 

Intune integriert sich eng mit Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) für Identitäts- und Zugriffskontrolle sowie Azure Rights Management (Azure RMS) für den Datenschutz. Es ist der Verwaltungsbereich von Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS), während Office 365 der Produktivitätsarm der Microsoft-Mobilitätslösung ist. Gemeinsam ermöglichen Office 365 und EMS Ihren Mitarbeitern, auf allen ihren Geräten produktiv zu sein, während die Informationen Ihrer Organisation geschützt bleiben. Office 365 mit EMS ist eine komplette, integrierte Suite für Unternehmensmobilität einschließlich Produktivität, Identität, Zugangskontrolle, Verwaltung und Datenschutz. Es bietet Ihnen eine effektive Möglichkeit, eine Mobilitätslösung in Ihrer Organisation bereitzustellen und zu betreiben.

Keyon-Dienstleistung

Als zertifizierter Microsoft EMS Partner bietet Keyon umfassende Beratung und schlüsselfertige Lösungen.

  • Umfassende und fachkundige Beratung auf Basis eines standardisierten Vorgehens
  • Effiziente Bereitstellung eines Proof of Concepts (PoC)
  • Mobile Application Management (MAM) unter Verwendung von Microsoft Intune oder einem anderen MDM
  • Konzeptionierung und Integration der Lösung
  • Unterstützung in allen Phasen des Projektes

Ihre Vorteile

Verwalten von BYOD-Geräten und Geräten im Unternehmensbesitz mit Mobile Device Management-Lösungen (MDM)

  • Zentrale Bereitstellung und Verwaltung
    Führen Sie die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung von Apps für viele verschiedene Plattformen, z.B. iOS-, Android-, Windows- und Windows Phone-Geräte, über eine zentrale Verwaltungskonsole durch.
  • Automatische Bereitstellung und Installation von Apps
    Vereinfachen Sie die administrativen Aufgaben, indem Sie erforderliche Apps automatisch während der Registrierung bereitstellen und Benutzern das einfache Installieren von Unternehmens-Apps über das Self-Service-Unternehmensportal ermöglichen.
  • Kopierschutz
    Steigern Sie die Produktivität mit den mobilen Office-Apps, mit denen Ihre Mitarbeiter vertraut sind, und schützen Sie Unternehmensdaten, indem Sie Aktionen wie Kopieren/Ausschneiden/Einfügen/Speichern in der verwalteten App-Umgebung einschränken. Erweitern Sie diese Funktionen auf vorhandene Branchen-Apps.
  • Nahtloser Zugriff gemäss Sicherheitskonfiguration
    Stellen Sie Zertifikate, WLAN, VPN und E-Mail-Profile automatisch bereit, sobald ein Gerät registriert ist. So ermöglichen Sie Benutzern den nahtlosen Zugriff auf Unternehmensressourcen mit den entsprechenden Sicherheitskonfigurationen.
  • Remoter Datenschutz
    Löschen Sie Unternehmensdaten und -anwendungen, wenn die Registrierung eines Geräts aufgehoben wird oder wenn es nicht kompatibel ist, verloren geht, gestohlen wird oder ausser Betrieb genommen wird.
  • Umfangreiche Verwaltung
    Stellen Sie eine umfangreiche Einstellungsverwaltung für mobile Geräte bereit, z.B. Remoteaktionen wie das Zurücksetzen des Kennworts, Gerätesperre und Datenverschlüsselung.
  • Einheitliche benutzerfreundliche Verwaltung
    Erweitern Sie Ihre vorhandene System Center Configuration Manager-Infrastruktur durch eine Microsoft Intune-Integration und ermöglichen Sie eine einheitliche benutzerfreundliche Verwaltung auf allen Geräten - lokal und in der Cloud.