Board of Management and Partner

René Eberhard, CEO

BSc in Electrical Engineering / Business Engineer post-grad. / Software Engineer post-grad.

René Eberhard received 1997 an Electrical Engineering degree from the HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, a member of the University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (UAS). After his studies, he spent three years working as a Senior Software Engineer and Project Manager for renowned national and international safety enterprises. On a part-time basis, Mr. Eberhard continued his post-graduate studies as Business Engineer UAS and Software Engineer UAS.

René Eberhard is one of the founders of Keyon and as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) responsible for the operational management. He is an expert in the field of IT-security and applies his expertise as Project Manager or Integrator actively into our customers projects.

Contact René Eberhard by e-mail eberhard@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 03.

Rene Eberhard
 

Martin Christinat, CTO

BSc in Electrical Engineering

Martin Christinat received 1992 an Electrical Engineering degree with honors and distinction in Communications Engineering from the Ingenieurschule Burgdorf HTL (Higher Technical School). After his studies he worked for three years as an assistant in the laboratory of signal processing at the Ingenieurschule Burgdorf, where he focused on software development for signal and image processing. Martin Christinat worked four years for the r3 Security Engineering AG and Entrust Technologies (Switzerland) GmbH as Senior Software Engineer in the field of development.

Martin Christinat is one of the founders of Keyon and as Chief Technology Officer (CTO) responsible for the technical development and innovation of our solutions and products. He is an expert in the field of IT-security, applied cryptography as well as the development and integration of complex applications and puts his knowledge to use for our customers projects.

Contact Martin Christinat by e-mail christinat@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 02.

Martin Christinat
 

Markus Isler, CFO

MSc in IT

Markus Isler received in 1995 his degree as a Computer Science Engineer with a minor in Business Administration from the ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich). Focal points of his studies were object-oriented programming as well as information security and cryptology. He worked from 1996 to 1999 as a Computer Science Engineer and Consultant for the r3 Security Engineering AG and Entrust Technologies (Switzerland) GmbH.

Markus Isler is one of the founders of Keyon and as Chief Financial Officer (CFO) responsible for the investment and finances of Keyon. He is an expert in the field of IT-security and actively puts his knowledge to practice as Project Manager or Integrator.

Contact Markus Isler by e-mail isler@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 04.

Markus Isler
 

 
 

Members of the board of management

Olaf Keller, Senior Security Engineer

MSc in Mathematics

Olaf Keller received his master's degree in mathematics in 1998 from the ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich). The focus of the study was on the theory of probability and statistics as well as information security and cryptology. Furthermore, he worked at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zürich) for over two years in the research group for information security and cryptography. Mr. Keller worked from 1998 to 2002 as a Software Engineer and Project Manager in the field of flight planning solutions.

Since joining Keyon in 2002, Mr. Keller acted as Senior Security Engineer for a wide range of projects. He is an expert in the field of cryptology and IT-security and applies his expertise as Consultant and Project Manager to our customer's projects. He is a member of the board of management.

Contact Olaf Keller by e-mail keller@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 09.

Olaf Keller
 

Sven Staible, Senior Software Engineer

BSc in Electrical Engineering

Sven Staible received 1997 a degree in Electrical Engineering from the HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, a member of the University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (UAS). After graduation, he worked for three years as Software Engineer in embedded systems/ISDN at Ascom.

Mr. Staible has been working for Keyon since 2000 as Project Manager and Engineer in the area of software-engineering and IT-security integration. He is a member of the board of management.

Contact Sven Staible by e-mail staible@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 06.

Sven Staible
 

Thomas Stucky, Senior Software Engineer

BSc in Business Informatics

Thomas Stucky received 2005 a degree in Business Informatics from the University of Applied Sciences of Western Switzerland-Valais (HEVS-SO) in Sierre.

Mr. Stucky works since 2005 for Keyon as Project Manager and Senior Security Engineer in the area of software-engineering and IT-security integration. He is a member of the board of management.

Contact Thoms Stucky by e-mail stucky@keyon.ch or phone +41 55 220 64 12.

Sven Staible

Geschäftsleitung und Partner

René Eberhard, CEO

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL / Betriebswirtschaftsingenieur FH NDS / Softwareingenieur FH NDS

René Eberhard erhielt 1997 das Diplom als Elektroingenieur HTL (heute FH) am Interkantonalen Technikum in Rapperswil. Nach seinem Studium war er drei Jahre als Senior Software Engineer und Projektleiter bei namhaften nationalen und internationalen Sicherheitsunternehmen tätig. Berufsbegleitend hat sich Herr Eberhard als Betriebswirtschaftsingenieur FH und Softwareingenieur FH weitergebildet.

René Eberhard ist einer der Gründer von Keyon und als Chief Executive Officer (CEO) verantwortlich für die operative Führung. Er ist Experte im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit und setzt sein Wissen als Projektleiter oder Integrator aktiv in Projekten unserer Kunden um.

Sie erreichen René Eberhard per E-Mail unter eberhard@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 03.

Rene Eberhard
 

Martin Christinat, CTO

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

Martin Christinat erhielt 1992 das Diplom mit Auszeichnung als Elektroingenieur mit Fachrichtung Nachrichtentechnik an der Ingenieurschule Burgdorf. Nach seinem Studium arbeitete er für drei Jahre als Assistent im Labor für Signalverarbeitung an der Ingenieurschule Burgdorf, wo er sich auf Softwareentwicklung für die digitale Signalverarbeitung und Bildverarbeitung konzentrierte. Martin Christinat war 4 Jahre für die r3 security engineering ag und Entrust Technologies (Schweiz) GmbH, als Senior Software Engineer im Bereich Entwicklung tätig.

Martin Christinat ist einer der Gründer von Keyon und als Chief Technology Officer (CTO) verantwortlich für die technische Entwicklung und Innovation unserer Lösungen und Produkte. Er ist Experte im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit, der angewandten Kryptografie sowie der Entwicklung und Integration komplexer Applikationen und setzt sein Wissen aktiv in Projekten unserer Kunden um.

Sie erreichen Martin Christinat per E-Mail unter christinat@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 02.

Martin Christinat
 

Markus Isler, CFO

Dipl. Informatik-Ing. ETHZ

Markus Isler erhielt 1995 das Diplom als Informatik Ingenieur mit Nebenfach Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule in Zürich. Schwerpunkte seines Studiums waren objektorientierte Programmierung sowie Informationssicherheit und Kryptologie. Von 1996 bis 1999 war er als Informatik Ingenieur und Consultant für die r3 security engineering ag und Entrust Technologies (Schweiz) GmbH tätig.

Markus Isler ist einer der Gründer von Keyon und als Chief Financial Officer (CFO) verantwortlich für die Investitionen und Finanzen von Keyon. Er ist Experte im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit und setzt sein Wissen als Projektleiter oder Integrator aktiv in Projekten unserer Kunden um.

Sie erreichen Markus Isler per E-Mail unter isler@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 04.

Markus Isler
 

 
 

Mitglieder der Geschäftsleitung

Olaf Keller, Senior Security Engineer

Dipl. Math. ETH

Herr Keller erhielt 1998 das Diplom als Mathematiker mit Nebenfach Informatik an der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule in Zürich. Die Schwerpunkte des Studiums waren Wahrscheinlichkeitstheorie und Statistik sowie Informationssicherheit und Kryptologie. Von 1998 bis 2002 arbeitete Herr Keller als Informatik Ingenieur und Projektleiter für die Atraxis AG im Bereich Flight Planning Solutions.

Seit seinem Einstieg bei Keyon 2002 war Herr Keller in einer grossen Bandbreite von Projekten als Senior Security Engineer tätig. Er ist Experte im Bereich der Kryptologie und IT-Sicherheit und setzt sein Wissen als Consultant und Projektleiter aktiv in Projekten unserer Kunden um. Er ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Keyon.

Sie erreichen Olaf Keller per E-Mail unter keller@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 09.

Olaf Keller
 

Sven Staible, Senior Software Engineer

Dipl. El.-Ing. HTL

Sven Staible erhielt 1997 das Diplom als Elektroingenieur HTL am Interkantonalen Technikum in Rapperswil. Nach dem Studium war er drei Jahre als Software Engineer im Bereich Embedded Systems/ISDN bei Ascom tätig.

Herr Staible arbeitet seit 2000 bei Keyon im Bereich SW-Engineering und IT-Security-Integration als Projektleiter und Engineer. Er ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Keyon.

Sie erreichen Sven Staible per E-Mail unter staible@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 06.

Sven Staible
 

Thomas Stucky, Senior Software Engineer

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

Thomas Stucky erhielt 2005 das Diplom als Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH an der Fachhochschule Westschweiz-Wallis (HEVS-SO) in Siders.

Herr Stucky arbeitet seit 2005 bei Keyon im Bereich SW-Engineering und IT-Security-Integration als Projektleiter und Senior Security Engineer. Er ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Keyon.

Sie erreichen Thomas Stucky per E-Mail unter stucky@keyon.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 55 220 64 12.

Sven Staible