Our partners

Keyon has long-lasting partnerships with leading companies and adjusts standardized solutions to customer specific requirements.

 
 

Microsoft

As a Microsoft Certified Partner, Keyon underlines its competence in connection with Microsoft systems and products. Keyon focuses thereby on the integration of Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS) solutions, e.g. Intune, Cloud App Security, Advanced Threat Analytics, etc.

Microsoft Partner
 

 

Thales

Thales e-Security is a leading global provider of data protection solutions with more than 40 years of experience in protecting sensitive information. Keyon is a Platinum Partner of SafeNet and supports companies with the planning and integration of security solutions related to the secure creation and management of key materials, encryption of file systems or virtual servers, and the tokenization of data.

Thales
 

 

Securosys

Securosys is a technology company dedicated to securing data and communications. It develops, produces, and distributes hardware, software and services that protect and verify data and their transmission. Securosys develops, programs, and builds its products in Switzerland.

An important element in their product portfolio are the multi-functional digital key-vaults, the Hardware Security Module (Primus HSM). In addition to the HSM, related solutions such as HSM as a Service, VPN systems for fully encrypted communication as well as mesh/link encryptors belong to the portfolio.

Securosys
 

 

Totemo

The Swiss software company totemo ag offers under the umbrella of totemomail®, totemodata® and totemomobile® solutions for e-mail encryption, secure data exchange and secure mobile electronic communication for business and government. The enterprise-wide online communication with business partners and customers remains confidential, reliable and efficient - regardless of device or location.

Totemo
 

 

Ergon - Airlock

Airlock Suite deals with the issues of filtering and authentication in one complete and coordinated solution – setting standards for usability and services. Airlock, Ergon's security product, was launched on the market in 2002 and is now used by 350 customers around the globe.

Airlock by Ergon
 

 

MOUNT10

MOUNT10 provides a fully automated, standardized data backup – via the internet into the mountain range. Suitable for individuals, small, medium and big businesses. The actual changes of the selected database are transmitted daily with high security into the SWISS FORT KNOX. MOUNT10 is compatible with various operating systems as well as databases and has an encryption of up to 256-bit AES.

Mount10
 

 

Quovadis

QuoVadis is a in Switzerland and internationally accredited Certification Service Provider (CSP) with worldwide recognition. The digital certificates from QuoVadis meet the requirements of the Swiss Electronic Signature Act (ZertES), comply with the European standard (ETSI) and meet global standards (WebTrust). QuoVadis is with SuisseID the official provider of the first standardized electronic identification of Switzerland.

Quovadis

Unsere Technologiepartner

Keyon pflegt langjährige Partnerschaften mit führenden Unternehmen und passt standardisierte  Lösungen auf spezifische Anforderungen unserer Kunden an.

 
 

Microsoft

Als Microsoft Certified Partner unterstreicht Keyon seine Kompetenz im Zusammenhang mit Microsoft Systemen und Produkten. Keyon fokussiert sich dabei auf die Lösungen von Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS), u.a. Intune, Cloud App Security und Advanced Threat Analytics.

Microsoft Partner
 

 

Thales

Thales e-Security ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Datenschutzlösungen mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung beim Schutz sensitiver Informationen. Keyon ist Platinum Partner von SafeNet und unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Planung und Integration von Sicherheitslösungen im Zusammenhang mit der sicheren Erstellung und Verwaltung von Schlüsselmaterialien, dem Verschlüsseln von Filesystemen oder Virtuellen Servern sowie dem Tokenisieren von Daten.

Thales
 

 

Securosys

Securosys ist eine Technologiefirma, die sich der Sicherung von Daten und Kommunikation verschrieben hat. Sie entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Hardware, Software und Dienstleistungen, mit denen Daten und deren Übertragung geschützt und verifiziert werden. Die Produkte werden in der Schweiz entwickelt, programmiert und zusammengebaut.

Ein wichtiges Element im Repertoire sind die multifunktionalen digitalen Schlüsseltresore, die Hardware Security Module (Primus HSM). Neben den HSM gehören verwandte Lösungen wie HSM as a Service, VPN-Systeme für vollständig verschlüsselte Kommunikation sowie Link- bzw. Netzverschlüssler zum Portfolio.

Securosys
 

 

Totemo

Das Schweizer Softwareunternehmen totemo ag bietet unter dem Dach von totemomail®, totemodata® und totemomobile® Lösungen für E-Mail-Verschlüsselung, sicheren Datenaustausch und sichere mobile elektronische Kommunikation für Unternehmen und Behörden an. Die unternehmensweite Onlinekommunikation mit Geschäftspartnern und Kunden bleibt vertraulich, zuverlässig und effizient – unabhängig von Gerät und Ort.

Totemo
 

 

Ergon - Airlock

Die Airlock Suite kombiniert die Themen Filterung und Authentisierung in einer abgestimmten Gesamtlösung, die punkto Usability und Services Massstäbe setzt. Das Security-Produkt Airlock ist seit dem Jahr 2002 am Markt und heute bei über 350 Kunden weltweit im Einsatz.

Airlock by Ergon
 

 

MOUNT10

MOUNT10 bietet eine vollautomatische, standardisierte Datensicherung – via Internet ins Bergmassiv. Geeignet für Privatpersonen, Klein-, Mittel- und Grossbetriebe. Die effektiven Veränderungen des selektierten Datenbestandes werden täglich hochsicher ins SWISS FORT KNOX übertragen. MOUNT10 ist kompatibel mit diversen Betriebssystemen sowie Datenbanken und verfügt über eine Verschlüsselung von bis zu 256-bit AES.

Mount10
 

 

Quovadis

QuoVadis ist ein in der Schweiz und international akkreditierter Zertifizierungsdiensteanbieter (CSP Certification Service Provider) mit weltweiter Anerkennung. Die digitalen Zertifikate von QuoVadis erfüllen die Anforderungen des Schweizerischen Signaturengesetzes (ZertES), entsprechen der europäischen Norm (ETSI) und erfüllen weltweite Standards (WebTrust). Mit der SuisseID ist QuoVadis offizieller Anbieter des ersten standardisierten elektronischen Identitätsnachweises der Schweiz.

Quovadis