true-Advice

Purchase

Simplified and powerful asset management. No SWIFT membership or SWIFT knowledge required. The following components can be licensed:

CSV Output Converter

The CSV Output Converter is intended for Portfolio Management Systems (PMS) without SWIFT capabilities. It automatically converts SWIFT messages and Customer Master Data (CMD) from CS customers into CSV files (containing ISIN, CIF (CS Customer No.), trade details, buy/sell price, opening/closing balance, currency, etc.). The CSV files are directly uploaded into the Asset Manager’s PMS (individual format, Excel, etc.).

Reporting

true-Advice Reporting is an automated and comprehensive reporting tool intended for Portfolio Management Systems (PMS) without SWIFT capabilities. It converts SWIFT messages and Customer Master Data (CMD) from CS customers into comprehensive and highly customizable Excel reports (Containing ISIN, CIF (CS Customer No.), trade details, buy/sell price, opening/closing balance, currency, etc.) — no manual compilation and consolidation required.

M/L Report

true-Advice M/L Report is an automated and comprehensive margin lending reporting tool for Portfolio Management Systems (PMS) without SWIFT capabilities. It automatically converts SWIFT messages and Customer Master Data (CMD) from CS customers into comprehensive Excel M/L reports (containing position summaries like market value, collateral value, liabilities value and listing the ratios such as loan to market value, loan to collateral value, etc.) — no manual compilation and consolidation required. This offer is currently limited to customers in APAC.

CSV/SWIFT Order Routing

The CSV/SWIFT Order Routing is intended for EAMs to automatically exchange with CS in real-time security transaction reports/market activities (as SWIFT messages) of their customers. In combination with true-Advice Reporting, this process enables the monitoring of open orders. This eliminates for orders the manual data input, data compilation, and transmission.

Securities Settlement

true-Advice Securities Settlement converts core data of a stock exchange order into SWIFT messages, enriches them with the customizable standard settlement instructions (SSI – A broker’s standard custody data) and sends the settlement instruction in real time to Credit Suisse, where the transaction is fully automatically processed and booked. This eliminates the manual data compilation and transmission for the External Asset Manager (EAM).

FX Settlement

true-Advice FX Settlement converts core data of a foreign exchange order into SWIFT messages, enriches them if needed and sends the FX settlement instruction in real time to Credit Suisse, where the transaction is fully automatically processed and booked. This eliminates the manual data compilation and transmission for the External Asset Manager (EAM).

This true-Advice component will be available in the 2nd half of 2020.

FIX Order Routing

The FIX Order Routing is intended for Portfolio Management Systems (PMS) using FIX protocols (Financial Information eXchange) for their security transactions. The FIX Order Routing automatically converts FIX protocols into SWIFT messages and back. The FIX Order Routing enables the EAM to directly place security transactions / orders from his PMS with CS. The automated process reflects data in real-time and eliminates for orders the manual data input and compilation.

true-Advice with Bloomberg®

true-Advice with Bloomberg® can automatically deliver data to the Bloomberg Terminal®. This is intended for External Asset Managers (EAM) who want to use the advanced risk, performance, and graphical analytics available through Bloomberg’s PORT <GO> functionality. The Customer Master Data (CMD) from CS customers (through CSV files) and securities transaction reports/market activities (through SWIFT messages) are automatically uploaded to PORT <GO> on the Bloomberg Terminal® (subscription required).

MiFIR

true-Advice MiFIR is intended for External Asset Managers (EAM) domiciled in the European Economic Area (EEA) that are subject to the MiFID/MiFIR regulation. true-Advice MiFIR automatically compiles securities transaction data from CS customers into daily reports including all 65 MiFID/MiFIR required fields (ISIN, execution venue, executer, decision maker, etc) and sends it to UnaVista® (contract required) for regulatory reporting. The automated process removes manual data input and compilation and eliminates the risk of false data reporting.

Pricing

Prices are per installation (user license) per year for each component. Some components can only be licensed in combination.

For further information, please contact Keyon AG or your Credit Suisse relationship manager.

1. true-Advice components
2. Number of installations
3. Your price
CHF 0.00
VAT

Product was successfully added to shopping cart.

Continue shopping Go to shopping cart

true-Advice

Kauf

Vermögensverwaltung einfach und leistungsstark. Keine SWIFT-Mitgliedschaft oder SWIFT-Kenntnisse erforderlich. Die folgenden true-Advice Komponenten sind lizensierbar:

CSV Converter

Der CSV Converter ist für Portfolio Management Systeme (PMS) ohne SWIFT-Fähigkeiten vorgesehen. SWIFT-Nachrichten und Kundenstammdaten (CMD) von CS-Kunden werden direkt in CSV-Dateien (Beinhaltet ISIN, CIF (CS Kunden-Nr.), Handelsdetails, Kauf/Verkaufspreis, Eröffnungs-/Schlusssaldo, Währung, etc.) konvertiert. Die CSV-Dateien werden automatisch in das PMS des Vermögensverwalters hochgeladen (Individualformat, Excel, etc.).

Reporting

true-Advice Reporting ist ein automatisiertes und umfassendes Reporting-Tool für Portfolio Management Systeme (PMS) ohne SWIFT-Fähigkeiten. SWIFT-Nachrichten und Kundenstammdaten (CMD) von CS-Kunden werden in umfassende und hochgradig anpassbare Excel-Berichte (Beinhaltet ISIN, CIF (CS Kunden-Nr.), Handelsdetails, Kauf/Verkaufspreis, Eröffnungs-/Schlusssaldo, Währung, etc.) umgewandelt – eine manuelle Zusammenstellung und Konsolidierung ist nicht erforderlich.

M/L Report

true-Advice M/L Report ist ein automatisiertes und umfassendes Margin Lending Reporting-Tool für Portfolio Management Systems (PMS) ohne SWIFT-Fähigkeiten. SWIFT-Nachrichten und Kundenstammdaten (CMD) von CS-Kunden werden automatisch in umfassende Excel M/L-Berichte umgewandelt (mit Positionszusammenfassungen wie Marktwert, Beleihungswert, Passivwert und Auflistungen des Verhältnisses von Darlehen zu Marktwert, Darlehen zu Beleihungswert, etc.) — eine manuelle Zusammenstellung und Konsolidierung ist nicht erforderlich. Dieses Angebot ist derzeit auf Kunden im APAC beschränkt.

File Dispatcher

Der File Dispatcher ist für externe Vermögensverwalter (EAM) gedacht, um automatisch mit der CS Wertpapiertransaktionsberichte/Marktaktivitäten (als SWIFT-Nachrichten) ihrer Kunden auszutauschen. Die Nachrichten werden in Echtzeit übermittelt. In Kombination mit true-Advice Reporting ermöglicht der automatisierte Prozess die Überwachung von offenen Orders. Somit erübrigt sich für Orders die manuelle Dateneingabe, Datenzusammenstellung und Übermittlung.

Settlement

true-Advice Settlement konvertiert Basisdaten eines Börsenauftrages in SWIFT Meldungen, reichert diese mit den konfigurierbaren Standard Settlement Instruktionen (SSI - Standard Custody Daten der Broker) an und sendet die Settlement Instruktion in Echtzeit an Credit Suisse wo die Transaktion vollautomatisch prozessiert und verbucht wird. Somit erübrigt sich für externe Vermögensverwalter (EAM) eine manuelle Datenzusammenstellung und Übermittlung.

Diese true-Advice Komponente ist im 2. Halbjahr 2019 verfügbar.

FIX Converter

Der FIX Converter ist für Portfolio Management Systeme (PMS) gedacht, die FIX-Protokolle (Financial Information eXchange) für ihre Wertpapiertransaktionsberichte nutzen. Der FIX Converter konvertiert FIX-Protokolle automatisch in SWIFT-Nachrichten und zurück. Der FIX Converter ermöglicht dem externen Vermögensverwalter (EAM) Börsenaufträge / Orders aus seinem PMS direkt bei CS zu platzieren. Der automatisierte Prozess reflektiert Daten in Echtzeit und erspart für Orders die manuelle Dateneingabe, Datenzusammenstellung und Übermittlung.

true-Advice mit Bloomberg®

true-Advice mit Bloomberg® kann automatisch Daten an das Bloomberg Terminal® liefern. Dies ist für externe Vermögensverwalter (EAM) gedacht, die die erweiterten Risiko-, Performanceund grafischen Analysemöglichkeiten nutzen möchten, die über die PORT <GO>-Funktionalität von Bloomberg verfügbar sind. Die Kundenstammdaten (CMD) von CS-Kunden (über CSV-Dateien) und Wertpapiertransaktionsberichte / Marktaktivitäten (über SWIFT-Nachrichten) werden automatisch in PORT <GO> auf dem
Bloomberg Terminal® (Abonnement erforderlich) hochgeladen.

MiFIR

true-Advice MiFIR richtet sich an externe Vermögensverwalter (External Asset Managers – EAM) mit Sitz im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum (EWR), die der MiFID/MiFIR-Verordnung unterliegen. true-Advice MiFIR erstellt automatisch Tagesberichte von Wertpapiertransaktionsdaten von CS-Kunden (beinhaltet alle 65 MiFID/MiFIR-Meldefeldern (ISIN, Ausführungsplatz, Ausführende/r, Entscheidungsträger, etc.)) und sendet diese an UnaVista® (Vertrag erforderlich) für das regulatorische Reporting. Der automatisierte Prozess erspart die manuelle Dateneingabe und Datenzusammenstellung und eliminiert das Risiko falscher Datenberichte.

Preise

Die Preise sind pro Installation und Jahr für jede Komponente aufgeführt. Teils Komponenten sind lediglich in Kombination lizenzierbar. 

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Keyon AG oder wenden Sie sich an Ihren Credit Suisse Kundenbetreuer.

  1. true-Advice Komponenten
2. Anzahl Installationen
3. Ihr Preis
CHF 0.00
MwSt.

Produkt wurde erfolgreich in den Warenkorb gelegt.

Weiter einkaufen Zum Warenkorb